top of page

You, awake.

Yes, YOU, magnificent soul.

You’ve worked hard to be as awake as you are;

You’ve said “Yes” to the big lessons and incorporated them into your being;

You’ve taken the deep dives to explore your humanity;

You’ve loved hard and long without wavering;

You’ve felt the sting of loss when someone or something you love has disappeared;

You’ve been humbled by the forces of Life, which have sometimes brought you to your knees;

And through it all, you’ve emerged into who you truly are;

And yet…evolution never stops.

THERE’S ALWAYS MORE TO LEARN,

MORE TO DISCOVER AND EXPERIENCE.

are you ready.png

For more information about our upcoming workshops, click HERE

Image by Iulia Circei
IMG-20230722-WA0002.jpg

next online workshop

8/19: 12 – 6:30 pm EDT | 9 am – 3:30 pm PDT 
8/20: 2 – 5 pm EDT | 11 am – 2 pm PDT

Cost of Weekend Workshop

 

$108

 

Price Includes:

* Replays

* Gifts from Hope & Gary Malkin

 

For more information, click HERE

Plant Shadow

subscribe

free gifts, community events, and the latest news!

bottom of page